What does this mean?
Loading reactions…
Loading reactions…
No, you should not have to re-login. Your app data stays on the phone, it’s just the app itself that is temporarily removed. I obviously can’t verify this for every single app on the App Store, but from my experience no I have not had to re-login afterwards.
Loading reactions…
Loading reactions…
Loading reactions…