A question about Google Gemini
Loading reactions…
Loading reactions…
Loading reactions…
Loading reactions…
For video in Google Gemini: a real person won't see a live feed of your video. The AI will process the video automatically, but by default snippets can be randomly sent to improve the system. To turn that off: 1. Open the app. 2. Tap the hamburger on the top left. 3. Tap your username on the bottom left. 4. Under the topmost option to upgrade Gemini Pro will be the button titled "Gemini apps activity". 5. Go there and press the "Turn off" button. That will continuously delete your data older than 72 hours and let Google know that you don't want humans to ever review it. Although for any online activity, it is possible that the government could ask Google for it, usually through a subpoena.
Loading reactions…
Loading reactions…
Loading reactions…
Loading reactions…
Loading reactions…